17/02/2017 | 12:30 pm 1:30 pm

Online - , ,

lrnchat

Where the topics of social media and learning meet each Thursday 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT (Friday 12.30pm AEST, 2.30pm NZ, 9.30am WA)

Click here for more information and to register

To return to the calendar where you left it, select the open tab in your browser

To return to the calendar on the current month, click here